戒指

戒指是最多人佩戴的首飾,象徵圓滿、永恆不渝的愛,寄託承載濃厚情感。蘇富比鑽石採用新穎獨特的當代設計重新演繹經典鑽石戒指,讓光芒在指間舞動閃爍,絢麗奪目。


耳環

輕巧的耳環為臉龐、眼眸增加活力,突顯女性的嬌俏明媚,展現個人氣質,是最受歡迎的首飾。


手鏈/手鐲

腕間的配飾讓女性的手腕更顯纖柔、引人注目。手鏈或手鐲佩戴方式繁多——成對、層疊、獨立或配搭穿戴,充分展現個性風格;女士們可按心情、衣飾鞋履和場合,隨意轉換造型。


項鏈

項鏈佩戴簡便、易於配襯,隨佩戴者一舉一動閃爍生輝,明艷照人。項鏈是首飾套裝的主角,可簡約輕便、亦可瑰麗端莊,造型千變萬化。


別針

別針的的出現與皇室貴族密不可分,款式造型千變萬化,設計感強烈。時至今日,別針的佩戴方式更為多變,可成組配搭,或戴在皮帶、腰間、肩上甚至髮間。

Rings

The most popular and emotive of all jewels, heavy with significance, the ring is a circle, with no beginning or end; the universal symbol of eternity and eternal love. A gesture of light and movement, intriguing contemporary designs re-invent the classic diamond ring, a daily shining companion.


Earrings

The most popular of jewels, earrings are irresistible; they bring light and luminosity, vivacity and expression to the face, to the eyes, to the complexion. They are the ultimate in femininity and glamour, allowing the wearer to create her own individual style.


Bracelets

Whether a chain or bangle, slender or wide, the bracelet draws attention to the wrist, the most feminine of body parts. Paired or layered, separate or mixed, bracelets are a mark of individual style; women can change the combination of bracelets according to their mood, clothes, occasions.


Necklaces

Wearable, fluid and flexible, trailing light around the neck, necklaces follow the movements of the body illuminating the face and complexion. The centrepiece of a set, worn long and loose, casually opulent, a sautoir, necklaces are sensual and meaningful.


Brooches

The brooch allows the most freedom of expression. One of the earliest forms of jewellery, it has powerful associations with royalty and nobility. Today, the brooch is made modern by being worn in different ways, in groups of clusters, for individuality, on the belt, at the waist, on the shoulder, in the hair.